Twitter icon
Facebook icon

Staff Directory

Independent Living Skills Program & Partners

675 Hegenberger Road, Suite 100
Oakland, CA 94621

P.O. Box 1708
QIC-23401 Oakland, CA 94602

Phone: 510-667-7696
Fax: 510-667-7629

ILP Staff

Reception Desk 510-667-7696 Fax 510-667-7629  
Sherry Congrave-Wilson ILP Manager (510) 473-6419 scwilson@alamedacountyilp.org
Kelsey Sanchez Administrative Assistant (510) 877-0503

ksanchez@alamedacountyilp.org

Kai Shatteen Intake and Workshop Coordinator (510) 473-6833 kshatteen@alamedacountyilp.org
Janine Jackson ILP Coach (519) 667-7648 jjackson@alamedacountyilp.org
Anastasia Gomes Education Specialist (510) 426-6032 agomes@alamedacountyilp.org
Razon Tramble Event Coordinator/Part-Time Coach  

rtramble@alamedacountyilp.org

Miguel Almodovar-Weinstein Outreach Coordinator (510) 686-3854 mweinstein@alamedacountyilp.org
       

Alameda County Social Services

Dr. Amon Porter - J110 Transitional Living Skills Facilitator  667-7675 Portea@acgov.gov
Angelita Alcorcha - J155 Child Welfare Worker II 667-7621 Alcora@acgov.org
April Waheed - J157 Child Welfare Worker II 667-7614 Waheea@acgov.org
Brianna Tillman - J156 Child Welfare Worker II 667-7612 btillman@acgov.org
Elissa Graham - K24H Unit Clerk 667-7678 Grahae@acgov.org
Faith Battles - J000 Division Director 780-8937 Battlfa@acgov.org
Kenya Aissa - J153 Child Welfare Worker II  667-7618 Aissak@acgov.org
Loveta Head - J150  Child Welfare Supervisor 667-7681 Headl2@acgov.org
Martina Bakilana- J154 Child Welfare Worker II 667-7617 martina.bakilana@acgov.org
Meashline Titus - J152 Child Welfare Worker II  667-7615 Titusma@acgobv.org
Melissa Phillips - J158 Child Welfare Worker II 667-7616 Melissa.phillips@acgov.org
Michelle Love - A030 Assistant Agency Director 667-7676 Lovemi@acgov.org
Nakia Neal - A031 Secretary II 667-7610 Nealn@acgov.org
Nicolia Gooding - J140 ILP Coordinator 667-7688 Bagbyn@acgov.org
Sarah Henderson - J130 Child Welfare Supervisor 667-7687 hendes@acgov.org
Sonya Fenceroy - J100 Program Manager 667-7682 Frosts@acgov.org
       

Beyond Emancipation

Main Reception 510-667-7694 Fax 510-667-7639 http://www.beyondemancipation.org
Durham, Kate Executive Director 667-7685 Kdurham@beyondemancipation.org
Buck, Paula Operations Manager/Human Resources 667-7631 Pbuck@beyondemancipation.org
West-Anderson, DeShauna Transition Services Division Manager 667-7686 Dwest@beyondemancipation.org
Brooks, Breanna TLC Specialist 667-7632 Bbrooks@beyondemancipation.org
Davis, Zimbabwe Residential Counselor I 698-4924 Zdavies@beyondemancipation.org
Jackson, Antonia Director of Programs Impact and Innovation  667-7692 Ajackson@beyondemancipation.org
Fournette, Cassandra Lead Residential Counselor II 698-4418 Cfournette@beyondemancipation.org
Ghevondyan, Lusine Director of Finance & Administration 667-7684 Lghevondyan@beyondemancipation.org
Goldware, Sara ED & Career Development Division Mngr. 667-7683 Sgoldware@beyondemancipation.org
Douglass, Brianna Residential Counselor I 698-4418 Bdouglass@beyondemancipation.org
Jones, Kamela Community Housing Coordinator 667-7736 Kjones@beyondemancipation.org
Brown, Leslie Director of Coaching 667-7624 Lbrown@beyondemancipation.org
Ralph, Courtney ED & Employment Coordinator 667-7804 Cralph@beyondemancipation.org
Smith, Tempest Transition Specialist 667-7743 Tsmith@beyondemancipation.org
Spears, Shante Housing Division Manager 667-7562 Sspears@beyondemancipation.org
Stratton, Raquel Communications/Development Manager 667-7604 Rstratton@beyondemancipation.org
Grey, Caitlin ELEVATE Employment Coordinator 667-7630 Atraina@beyondemancipation.org
Lokotkina, Lana Accounts Payable (AP) Specialist 667-7602 Everano@beyondemancipation.org
Shumate, Shanina b2b Coordinator 667-7802 Sshumate@beyondemancipation.org
Aboyme, Mariana Transition Specialist 667-7625 Maboyme@beyondemancipation.org
Miranda, Angely Transition Services Coordinator 667-7628 Amiranda@beyondemancipation.org
Hui, Justin Data Analyst 667-7622 jhui@beyondemancipation.org
       

Alameda County Foster Youth Alliance

      http://fosteryouthalliance.org
Turek, Simone Executive Director 667-7640 simone@fosteryouthalliance.org
Galan, Marta Administrative Assistant 667-7637 marta@fosteryouthalliance.org

Transitions Program - Fred Finch Youth Center

    Fax 510-667-7609 http://www.fredfinch.org
Jackson-Garber, DeVera (MFT) Program Manager 667-7811 Deverajackson@fredfinch.org
Tennison, Emma MH Therapist 667-7820 emmatennison@fredfinch.org
Haidar, Simon MH Therapist 667-7816 Simonhaidar@fredfinch.org
       

BUS: The 45 and 73 AC Transit bus lines stop right in front of the building.

BART: Take BART to the Coliseum Station, catch the 45 or 73 bus or walk eight minutes across San Leandro St., west up the entrance ramp to 675 Hegenberger Road on your right. Our entrance is on the side of the building facing the Oakland hills.